Saxon - Official Website - Interview

Solid Ball Of Rock

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Solid Ball Of Rock
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1990
Genre: Heavy, NWOBHM
1. Solid Ball Of Rock
2. Altar Of The Gods
3. Requiem (We Will Remember)
4. Lights In The Sky
5. I Just Can't Get Enough
6. Baptism Of Fire
7. Ain't Gonna Take It
8. I'm On Fire
9. Overture In B-Minor / Refugee
10. Bavarian Beaver
11. Crash Dive