Saxon - Official Website - Interview

Forever Free

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Forever Free
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1992
Genre: Heavy, NWOBHM
1. Forever Free
2. Hole In The Sky
3. Just Wanna Make Love To You (Muddy Waters Cover)
4. Get Down And Dirty
5. Iron Wheels
6. One Step Away
7. Can't Stop Rockin'
8. Nighthunter
9. Grind
10. Cloud Nine