Saxon - Official Website - Interview

Killing Ground

United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Killing Ground
Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 2001
Genre: Heavy, NWOBHM
1. Prelude To War
2. Killing Ground
3. The Court Of The Crimson King (King Crimson Cover)
4. Coming Home
5. Till Hell Freezes Over
6. Dragon's Lair
7. You Don't Know What You've Got
8. Deeds Of Glory
9. Running For The Border
10. Shadows On The Wall
11. Rock Is Our Life