Vale Of Pnath - Official Website - News

Between The Worlds Of Life And Death

United States Country of Origin: United States

1. The Forgotten Path (Intro)
2. Silent Prayer
3. Soul Offering
4. Shadow
5. Uncertain Tomorrow
6. Beneath Ashen Skies
7. No Return, No Regret
8. Echoes Of The Past (Interlude)
9. Burning Light