Saxon - Official Website - Interview


United Kingdom Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Send eMail
Type: Full-Length
Release Date: 1984
Label: Carrere Records
Genre: Heavy, NWOBHM
1. The Crusader Prelude
2. Crusader
3. A Little Bit Of What You Fancy
4. Sailing To America
5. Set Me Free
6. Just Let Me Rock
7. Bad Boys (Like To Rock 'N' Roll)
8. Do It All For You
9. Rock City
10. Run For Your Lives